Fix typo in afs_linux_cred_is_current
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 14:49:21 +0000 (09:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 14:55:15 +0000 (06:55 -0800)
987816dfa852750caca8c64c44174a5333ae0e3b introduced a stray 'cred' in
one of the afs_linux_cred_is_current definitions. Remove it so we can
build without STRUCT_TASK_HAS_CRED.

Change-Id: I7ef94c1c3d15a2a744755d8a20ec2b0c92cd5349
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1018
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h

index 090851d..b973186 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ afs_linux_search_keyring(afs_ucred_t *cred, struct key_type *type)
 }
 
 static inline int
-afs_linux_cred_is_current(afs_ucred_t *cred, cred)
+afs_linux_cred_is_current(afs_ucred_t *cred)
 {
     return 1;
 }