rx: Remove obsolete comment
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:27:53 +0000 (17:27 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:34:45 +0000 (07:34 -0800)
This comment refers to the fact that we used to be just checking for
SELinux to see if we should pass that extra argument. Ever since
commit cb1b41b159b98881f66319d7f65d941ba9fab911, we do have a better
test for this.

Change-Id: Idf2ff879f05774f49a11d04f87579afccf385b57
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10593
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c

index 81f4400..5c16b31 100644 (file)
@@ -48,9 +48,6 @@ rxk_NewSocketHost(afs_uint32 ahost, short aport)
     int pmtu = IP_PMTUDISC_DONT;
 #endif
 
-    /* We need a better test for this. if you need it back, tell us
-     * how to detect it. 
-     */
 #ifdef LINUX_KERNEL_SOCK_CREATE_V
     code = sock_create(AF_INET, SOCK_DGRAM, IPPROTO_UDP, &sockp, 0);
 #else