Fix typo in windows release notes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 13:35:51 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 13:41:14 +0000 (06:41 -0700)
Reported by Jeff Blaine.

FIXES 132233

Change-Id: I0a311e75d1da4c753cd902fd964587a62ef7abf1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5519
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml

index 40d5d0f..da1fbaa 100644 (file)
       <indexterm significance="normal">
         <primary>fs setcrypt</primary>
       </indexterm>
-      <para>The OpenAFS for Windows installer by default activates a weak form of encrypted data transfer between the AFS client and the AFS servers. This is often referred to as "fcrypt" mode. Encrypted data transfer can be turned on or off with the "fs crypt" command. Transitions between "crypt" and "non-crypt" modes are logged to the Windows Application Event Log. </para>
+      <para>The OpenAFS for Windows installer by default activates a weak form of encrypted data transfer between the AFS client and the AFS servers. This is often referred to as "fcrypt" mode. Encrypted data transfer can be turned on or off with the "fs setcrypt" command. Transitions between "crypt" and "non-crypt" modes are logged to the Windows Application Event Log. </para>
     </section>
     <section>
       <title id="Authenticated_SMB_Access_to_Client_Service">3.15. Authenticated SMB Access to the OpenAFS Client Service</title>