ptserver: Complete pr_realmName removal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 20:08:13 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:47:42 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
Commit 9ddf9eca56e02be978ff7d065ee16c85de2cfb06 changed the mechanism
by which the local realm is determined such that pr_realmName is
no longer required.

Tidy things up by removing the unecessary variable.

Change-Id: I9b21340a8ecd38fbb8326dbed276882c9f0e9a62
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7266
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/ptserver/ubik.c

index d15e347..fdb40d7 100644 (file)
@@ -146,8 +146,6 @@ struct afsconf_dir *prdir;
 extern afs_int32 depthsg;
 #endif
 
-char *pr_realmName;
-
 int restricted = 0;
 int rxMaxMTU = -1;
 int rxBind = 0;
@@ -466,7 +464,6 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
        afs_com_err(whoami, code, "Couldn't get server list");
        PT_EXIT(2);
     }
-    pr_realmName = info.name;
 
     /* initialize audit user check */
     osi_audit_set_user_check(configDir, pr_IsLocalRealmMatch);
index 8022379..6ca0eef 100644 (file)
@@ -180,4 +180,3 @@ afsconf_GetNoAuthFlag(struct afsconf_dir *adir)
 
 char *prdir = "/dev/null";
 struct prheader cheader;
-char *pr_realmName;