LINUX: afs_linux_put_link is void
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:11:22 +0000 (12:11 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:27:42 +0000 (12:27 -0800)
The put_link callback doesn't return a value, so declare it as such.

Change-Id: Icdc19de48747fdfbd3349b2ef0c2b51d5a369550
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3636
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c

index 45098b6..dd330e2 100644 (file)
@@ -1391,7 +1391,7 @@ static int afs_linux_follow_link(struct dentry *dentry, struct nameidata *nd)
     return 0;
 }
 
-static int
+static void
 afs_linux_put_link(struct dentry *dentry, struct nameidata *nd)
 {
     char *name = nd_get_link(nd);