DARWIN: ensure OpenAFS.pkg is signed 21/14221/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 11 May 2020 00:53:22 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 29 May 2020 04:50:54 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
Installation fails because the OpenAFS.pkg was inadvertently omitted
from the codesign logic.

Ensure that the package is signed.

Change-Id: I0745146bc523750912dd6ee95fc16a70572be175
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14221
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/packaging/MacOS/pkgbuild.sh.in

index 0462884..c0f33a3 100644 (file)
@@ -531,6 +531,7 @@ if [ x"$PASS2" = x1 ]; then
 
     if [ x"$APP_KEY" != x ] ; then
        codesign --verbose --force --timestamp --sign "$APP_KEY" "$CURDIR"/dmg/Uninstall.command
+       codesign --verbose --force --timestamp --sign "$APP_KEY" "$CURDIR"/dmg/OpenAFS.pkg
     fi
 
     hdiutil create -srcfolder "$CURDIR"/dmg -volname OpenAFS \