ubik: remove successive Quorum_EndIO, Quorum_StartIO calls
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 15:27:36 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:07:24 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
Refactoring brought these 2 calls together.
They can be optimized away.

Change-Id: I22b71bd8e63cdd956a0e5420ae5247eec7f3a6a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4142
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/ubik/ubik.c

index 60aac96..ca74579 100644 (file)
@@ -298,9 +298,6 @@ ContactQuorum_DISK_WriteV(struct ubik_trans *atrans, int aflags,
                bulkdata tcbs;
                afs_int32 i, offset;
 
-               Quorum_EndIO(atrans, conn);
-               conn = Quorum_StartIO(atrans, ts);
-
                for (i = 0, offset = 0; i < io_vector->iovec_wrt_len; i++) {
                    /* Sanity check for going off end of buffer */
                    if ((offset + iovec[i].length) > io_buffer->iovec_buf_len) {