fix linux build error in osi_probe
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:35:07 +0000 (13:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 13:33:50 +0000 (06:33 -0700)
Fix a build error for older versions of linux, introduced by
commit 7694f536d3997768b69a635616b0cf24d71a595a
(scsi_command_size became scsi_command_size_tbl)

Fixes a build error on RHEL/CentOS 5.9; 2.6.18-348.3.1.el5.

Change-Id: I7e6f08e7f7cbba47034701e6137eb91fa567dbda
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10282
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_probe.c

index 43cc570..11a1be3 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@
 # include "afs/param.h"
 #endif
 
+#include <linux/version.h>
 #if defined(ENABLE_LINUX_SYSCALL_PROBING)
 #include <linux/module.h> /* early to avoid printf->printk mapping */
 #include <scsi/scsi.h> /* for scsi_command_size */
@@ -64,7 +65,6 @@
 # include "afs/sysincludes.h"
 # include "afsincludes.h"
 #endif
-#include <linux/version.h>
 #include <linux/sched.h>
 #ifdef HAVE_LINUX_CONFIG_H
 # include <linux/config.h>