Remove BreakVolumeCallBacks prototype
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:27:28 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:13:22 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
BreakVolumeCallBacks was a dead function that was removed from viced.
Remove the prototype for it.

Change-Id: I12a4d69719163d3e7be7dcae6f39df17b245c807
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1628
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/viced/viced_prototypes.h

index f26ac68..327af46 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@ extern afs_int32 BlocksSpare;
 extern afs_int32 PctSpare;
 
 /* callback.c */
-extern int BreakVolumeCallBacks(afs_uint32);
 extern int InitCallBack(int);
 extern int BreakLaterCallBacks(void);
 extern int BreakVolumeCallBacksLater(afs_uint32);