viced: fix merge error
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 20:05:10 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:27:23 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
when 37fc2dfbb9e3a8a8ecb022febae7ccd04d7340a4 was merged, the close
bracket went in the wrong place, meaning for non-remote calls
we don't re-enable keepalives. fix it.

Change-Id: I163db9b3b2f42f629d8a5ff22a75902a61a3138b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7548
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/viced/afsfileprocs.c

index 221ecf8..a3070f6 100644 (file)
@@ -865,10 +865,10 @@ GetVolumePackageWithCall(struct rx_call *acall, struct VCallByVol *cbv,
        if (!VanillaUser(*client))
            (*rights) |= PRSFS_LOOKUP;
 #endif /* ADMIN_IMPLICIT_LOOKUP */
+    }
 gvpdone:
     if (errorCode)
        rx_KeepAliveOn(acall);
-    }
     return errorCode;
 
 }                              /*GetVolumePackage */