src/ubik/uinit.c: Fix misleading indentation 37/12437/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 00:39:34 +0000 (20:39 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:41:19 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
Fixes this warning (error with --enable-checking) from GCC 6.2:

uinit.c: In function ‘internal_client_init’:
uinit.c:96:2: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
  if (code)
  ^~
uinit.c:98:6: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
      return code;
      ^~~~~~

Change-Id: Ib03c4128e206194fa5c34fa3c49bb06beb70e6d0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12437
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/ubik/uinit.c

index 25238fb..3a1997d 100644 (file)
@@ -93,9 +93,10 @@ internal_client_init(struct afsconf_dir *dir, struct afsconf_cell *info,
     if (uclientp) {
        *uclientp = 0;
        code = ubik_ClientInit(serverconns, uclientp);
-       if (code)
+       if (code) {
            fprintf(stderr, "%s: ubik client init failed.\n", progname);
            return code;
+       }
     }
 
     return 0;