ukernel: enable nat ping again
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 18:21:43 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 02:11:29 +0000 (18:11 -0800)
if we're not root, no nat ping at all. fix that.

Change-Id: I7ea4db77b30ba639921b11c4ccad35a2e14133b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6509
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/afs/afs_conn.c

index fcb4260..8d456a4 100644 (file)
@@ -469,7 +469,11 @@ afs_ConnBySA(struct srvAddr *sap, unsigned short aport, afs_int32 acell,
         * Will need to be revisited if/when CB gets security.
         */
        if ((isec == 0) && (service != 52) && !(tu->states & UTokensBad) &&
-           (tu->viceId == UNDEFVID) && (tu->uid == 0))
+           (tu->viceId == UNDEFVID)
+#ifndef UKERNEL /* ukernel runs as just one uid anyway */
+           && (tu->uid == 0)
+#endif
+           )
            rx_SetConnSecondsUntilNatPing(tc->id, 20);
 
        tc->forceConnectFS = 0; /* apparently we're appropriately connected now */