rfc3961: prototype _krb5_internal_hmac
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:35:05 +0000 (01:35 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 02:47:10 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
Resolves this warning:

src/external/heimdal/krb5/crypto-arcfour.c: In function ‘_oafs_h__krb5_HMAC_MD5_checksum’:
src/external/heimdal/krb5/crypto-arcfour.c:82:5: warning: implicit declaration of function ‘_oafs_h__krb5_internal_hmac’ [-Wimplicit-function-declaration]
     ret = _krb5_internal_hmac(context, c, signature, sizeof(signature),
     ^

Change-Id: I10f028b8a0e1756cb1f1638a061616db0e76779e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11953
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h

index 7f48d89..5e9d46b 100644 (file)
@@ -300,6 +300,14 @@ krb5_error_code _krb5_SP_HMAC_SHA1_checksum (krb5_context,
 
 void _krb5_xor(DES_cblock *key, const unsigned char *b);
 
+krb5_error_code _krb5_internal_hmac(krb5_context context,
+                                    struct _krb5_checksum_type *cm,
+                                    const void *data,
+                                    size_t len,
+                                    unsigned usage,
+                                    struct _krb5_key_data *keyblock,
+                                    Checksum *result);
+
 #ifdef KERNEL
 /*
  * Ew, gross!