RedHat: support building on ELRepo kernels
authorArne Wiebalck <Arne.Wiebalck@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:59:06 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
Amend the pattern matching in openafs-kmodtool to support
building for kernels from ELRepo.

Change-Id: I1264490bee90fadfd24d5cd04ea87df4f9c8924d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10083
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-kmodtool

index 63cb9d5..b136e25 100644 (file)
@@ -40,9 +40,10 @@ get_verrel ()
   verrel=${1:-$(uname -r)}
   verrel=${verrel%%$knownvariants}
   case "$verrel" in
-    *.el6*)  verrel="`echo ${verrel} | sed -e 's/^\(.*.el6[^\.]*\)\.[^\.]\+.\?$/\1/'`" ;;
-    *.fc9*)  verrel="`echo ${verrel} | sed -e 's/^\(.*.fc9[^\.]*\)\.[^\.]\+.\?$/\1/'`" ;;
-    *.fc1?*) verrel="`echo ${verrel} | sed -e 's/^\(.*.fc1[0-9][^\.]*\)\.[^\.]\+.\?$/\1/'`" ;;
+    *.el6.elrepo*) verrel="`echo ${verrel} | sed -e 's/^\(.*.el6.elrepo[^\.]*\)\.[^\.]\+.\?$/\1/'`" ;;
+    *.el6*)        verrel="`echo ${verrel} | sed -e 's/^\(.*.el6[^\.]*\)\.[^\.]\+.\?$/\1/'`" ;;
+    *.fc9*)        verrel="`echo ${verrel} | sed -e 's/^\(.*.fc9[^\.]*\)\.[^\.]\+.\?$/\1/'`" ;;
+    *.fc1?*)       verrel="`echo ${verrel} | sed -e 's/^\(.*.fc1[0-9][^\.]*\)\.[^\.]\+.\?$/\1/'`" ;;
   esac
 }