afs: remove commented xstats externs 97/14197/9
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 13:02:00 +0000 (09:02 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 28 May 2020 00:31:16 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
Extern declarations for the xstats recording areas have been commented
out since 8f2df21ffe59e9aa66219bf24656775b584c122d
"pull-prototypes-to-head-20020821".

Remove the vestigial comments.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: Ieef9a4b21e78db8d5427bed7b621ba043663b1d1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14197
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/afs/afs_stats.h

index 2562a62..8fae196 100644 (file)
@@ -1169,14 +1169,6 @@ struct afs_stats_CMFullPerf {
     struct afs_stats_AuthorInfo author;        /*Authorship stats */
 };
 
-/*
- * These are the storage declarations for the structures accessible
- * via the xstat package.
- */
-/* extern struct afs_stats_CMPerf afs_stats_cmperf; */
-/* extern struct afs_stats_CMFullPerf afs_stats_cmfullperf; */
-/* extern afs_int32 afs_stats_XferSumBytes[]; */
-
 #ifndef AFS_NOSTATS
 /*
  * We define routines to keep running counts and means.  For the