tsalvaged: Tidy up build rules
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 01:51:57 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
COMMON_CFLAGS already includes XCFLAGS and ARCHFLAGS, so don't include
them again in the salvager cflags rule

Change-Id: Ib65e9235fa5d23473417f0d197a3610c9b17d1f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4416
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in

index 46cfc1a..8e700ad 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,8 @@ MODULE_CFLAGS = -DNINTERFACE -DRXDEBUG -DFSSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT \
                -DSALVSYNC_BUILD_SERVER -DSALVSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT \
                -DAFS_DEMAND_ATTACH_FS
 
-SCFLAGS=$(COMMON_CFLAGS) -I.. -DNINTERFACE ${XCFLAGS} ${ARCHFLAGS} -DRXDEBUG -DFSSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT -DAFS_DEMAND_ATTACH_UTIL
+SCFLAGS=$(COMMON_CFLAGS) -I.. -DRXDEBUG -DFSSYNC_BUILD_CLIENT \
+       -DAFS_DEMAND_ATTACH_UTIL
 
 SCCRULE=${MT_CC} ${SCFLAGS} -c $? -o $@