rx: Initialize kernel rx_atomic_mutex
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:59:44 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:25:38 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
Change-Id: I9a63fbee0e5a0f9df31b8e2440e91a03af54151f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7876
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/rx/rx.c

index 0f30eb6..f4af618 100644 (file)
@@ -531,6 +531,7 @@ rx_InitHost(u_int host, u_int port)
 #endif /* RX_LOCKS_DB */
     MUTEX_INIT(&rx_stats_mutex, "rx_stats_mutex", MUTEX_DEFAULT, 0);
     MUTEX_INIT(&rx_quota_mutex, "rx_quota_mutex", MUTEX_DEFAULT, 0);
+    MUTEX_INIT(&rx_atomic_mutex, "rx_atomic_mutex", MUTEX_DEFAULT, 0);
     MUTEX_INIT(&rx_pthread_mutex, "rx_pthread_mutex", MUTEX_DEFAULT, 0);
     MUTEX_INIT(&rx_packets_mutex, "rx_packets_mutex", MUTEX_DEFAULT, 0);
     MUTEX_INIT(&rx_refcnt_mutex, "rx_refcnt_mutex", MUTEX_DEFAULT, 0);