Add missing clean rules
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:27:27 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:12:39 +0000 (19:12 -0700)
do libtool cleanup in src/afsd, src/kauth, and src/venus
remove ordinary objects in src/opr

Change-Id: Iddf6bb017a38e20e971b9faf576ee2f9e39625c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10262
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afsd/Makefile.in
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/opr/Makefile.in
src/venus/Makefile.in

index 1986546..954ad49 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ afsd_fuse.o: afsd_fuse.c AFS_component_version_number.c
 vsys.o: vsys.c AFS_component_version_number.c
 
 clean:
+       $(LT_CLEAN)
        $(RM) -f *.o vsys afsd afsd.fuse core AFS_component_version_number.c
 
 system: install
index c325247..572b620 100644 (file)
@@ -317,6 +317,7 @@ dest: kaserver kas kpwvalid kas klog klog.krb knfs kpasswd libkauth.a \
 # Misc. targets
 #
 clean:
+       $(LT_CLEAN)
        $(RM) -f *.o *.a *.xdr.c *.cs.c *.ss.c core \
                kaserver kas klog multiklog kpasswd klogin rebuild \
                ka-forwarder \
index 5264538..b153508 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ $(TOP_INCDIR)/opr/uuid.h: ${srcdir}/uuid.h
 
 clean:
        $(LT_CLEAN)
-       rm -f libopr.a
+       rm -f libopr.a *.o
 
 install: libopr.a
        $(INSTALL_DATA) libopr.a $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/libopr.a
index 7eb6aed..20f4629 100644 (file)
@@ -362,6 +362,7 @@ dest: kdump-build fs livesys up fstrace cmdebug afsio
 #
 
 clean:
+       $(LT_CLEAN)
        $(RM) -f *.o *.a up fs kdump-* kdump kdump64 core cmdebug \
                AFS_component_version_number.c fstrace gcpags livesys dedebug \
                cacheout afsio