Fix unterminated B<> sequence in bos addhost man page
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 00:18:12 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 04:07:35 +0000 (21:07 -0700)
Change-Id: Ied06fbf8c0a9cc064b257daf6272cd5a5bd2e816
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2439
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

doc/man-pages/pod8/bos_addhost.pod

index 91acb58..471d4fb 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ B<bos addhost> S<<< B<-server> <I<machine name>> >>> S<<< B<-host> <I<host name>
     S<<< [B<-cell> <I<cell name>>] >>> [B<-clone>] [B<-noauth>] [B<-localauth>] [B<-help>]
 
 B<bos addh> S<<< B<-s> <I<machine name>> >>> S<<< B<-ho> <I<host name>>+ >>>
-    S<<< [B<-ce> <I<cell name>>] >>> [B<-cl] [B<-n>] [B<-l>] [B<-he>]
+    S<<< [B<-ce> <I<cell name>>] >>> [B<-cl>] [B<-n>] [B<-l>] [B<-he>]
 
 =for html
 </div>