Add missing variable to afsio
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:25:24 +0000 (07:25 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:37:38 +0000 (04:37 -0700)
Callback variable missing in WriteFile

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/604
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Hartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/venus/afsio.c

index fd38020..6161c38 100644 (file)
@@ -1140,6 +1140,7 @@ writeFile(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *unused)
     struct AFSVolSync tsync;
     struct AFSFetchStatus OutStatus;
     struct AFSStoreStatus InStatus;
+    struct AFSCallBack CallBack;
     afs_int64 Pos;
     afs_int64 length, Len, synthlength = 0, offset = 0;
     u_char vnode = 0;