vol: remove flock emulation now provided by roken
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 12:29:25 +0000 (08:29 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:15:04 +0000 (05:15 -0700)
flock emulation is provided by rk_flock from roken.   No need
to provide a local emulation function in namei_ops.c.

This change removes a macro redefinition warning.

Change-Id: Id8b7cf030d8653ceb979db60c20ed28c03bd9737
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4365
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/vol/namei_ops.c

index 7cf3042..98652a2 100644 (file)
 #include <vol/vol-salvage.h>
 #endif
 
-#if !defined(HAVE_FLOCK) && !defined(AFS_NT40_ENV)
-#include <fcntl.h>
-
-/*
- * This function emulates a subset of flock()
- */
-int
-emul_flock(int fd, int cmd)
-{    struct flock f;
-
-    memset(&f, 0, sizeof (f));
-
-    if (cmd & LOCK_UN)
-        f.l_type = F_UNLCK;
-    if (cmd & LOCK_SH)
-        f.l_type = F_RDLCK;
-    if (cmd & LOCK_EX)
-        f.l_type = F_WRLCK;
-
-    return fcntl(fd, (cmd & LOCK_NB) ? F_SETLK : F_SETLKW, &f);
-}
-
-#define flock(f,c)      emul_flock(f,c)
-#endif
-
 int Testing=0;