Use termios.h for winsize test where available
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 15:30:31 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 17:36:26 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
The configure test for 'winsize' existence was using sys/termios.h,
but some platforms (AIX) have termios.h but no sys/termios.h. So, use
termios.h instead where available.

Change-Id: I284b7fa27ceeed84d9e14b62032176846d764bf2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3258
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

acinclude.m4

index 6031283..cc97b6a 100644 (file)
@@ -1403,7 +1403,11 @@ AC_CHECK_TYPE([socklen_t],[],
 AC_CHECK_TYPES(off64_t)
 AC_CHECK_TYPES([ssize_t], [], [], [#include <unistd.h>])
 AC_CHECK_TYPES([struct winsize], [], [], [
-#include <sys/termios.h>
+#ifdef HAVE_TERMIOS_H
+# include <termios.h>
+#else
+# include <sys/termios.h>
+#endif
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>])
 AC_CHECK_TYPES([sa_family_t, socklen_t, struct sockaddr,
                struct sockaddr_storage],