rxi_NatKeepAliveEvent: Shrink excessive stack buffer
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 06:21:16 +0000 (01:21 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 13:48:42 +0000 (05:48 -0800)
Fixes
rx.c:6138:1: warning: the frame size of 1600 bytes is larger than 1024 bytes

Change-Id: I2f5b4961a7d929454a99ea99c637d1a0b2468a14
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3491
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx.c

index d045d8b..cb2da3b 100644 (file)
@@ -6086,7 +6086,7 @@ rxi_NatKeepAliveEvent(struct rxevent *event, void *arg1, void *dummy)
 {
     struct rx_connection *conn = arg1;
     struct rx_header theader;
-    char tbuffer[1500];
+    char tbuffer[1 + sizeof(struct rx_header)];
     struct sockaddr_in taddr;
     char *tp;
     char a[1] = { 0 };