salvager: incorrect comment
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:51:34 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 23:24:59 +0000 (15:24 -0800)
The comment for the code handling the -showsuid option was incorrect.

Change-Id: I0a63211cf5dd8a3b2636d4e4a2cc45a55c3bf62a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9109
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/vol/salvager.c

index ef17092..6d70361 100644 (file)
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ handleit(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     }
     if ((ti = as->parms[12].items))    /* -showlog */
        ShowLog = 1;
-    if ((ti = as->parms[13].items)) {  /* -log */
+    if ((ti = as->parms[13].items)) {  /* -showsuid */
        Testing = 1;
        ShowSuid = 1;
        Showmode = 1;