Add new file src/venus/cacheout to things that should be ignored.
authorSteve Simmons <scs@umich.edu>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:38:27 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:37:49 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
Change-Id: I57dec46b954ad4c4252997a0dec1db8e2090289b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2719
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/venus/.gitignore

index 34f3440..784cd6e 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 # to check that you haven't inadvertently ignored any tracked files.
 
 /afsio
+/cacheout
 /cmdebug
 /fs
 /fstrace