libafs/LINUX: update file pos in corrupt dir fix
authorJeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:21:44 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:36:04 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
Change-Id: Ia90740d5d7dda026dbeeee7273555c4f68fde166
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9972
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c

index 7c7259b..6830b87 100644 (file)
@@ -441,14 +441,14 @@ afs_linux_readdir(struct file *fp, void *dirbuf, filldir_t filldir)
     /* If filldir didn't fill in the last one this is still pointing to that
      * last attempt.
      */
+    code = 0;
+
+unlock_out:
 #if defined(STRUCT_FILE_OPERATIONS_HAS_ITERATE)
     ctx->pos = (loff_t) offset;
 #else
     fp->f_pos = (loff_t) offset;
 #endif
-    code = 0;
-
-unlock_out:
     ReleaseReadLock(&tdc->lock);
     afs_PutDCache(tdc);
     UpgradeSToWLock(&avc->lock, 813);