update link order
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 19:16:48 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
librx needs libsys on irix to get afs_syscall
libsys needs librx for xdr_mumble for rmtsys

Change-Id: I2e4d9771807546c14f8b16b8805c222d79aab8c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1386
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/update/Makefile.in

index db8ba69..a7419bd 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ INSTALL_SCRIPT = @INSTALL_SCRIPT@
 LIBS=${TOP_LIBDIR}/libauth.a \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librxkad.a \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libdes.a \
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librx.a \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librx.a \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/liblwp.a \