Also install afszcm.cat for i386_fbsd
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 16:25:40 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
The change gerrit/4760 enabled the use of gencat to actually build
this file, but failed to also change installation logic, so it was
sitting unused in the build tree.  Fix this, and install the file.
This allows us to remove a shell case statement which had formerly
been needed to enforce this restriction.

Change-Id: I7f9e94b09c504193084e1e04ae137df08b27b447
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4815
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/Makefile.in

index f46c693..6623cb7 100644 (file)
@@ -83,13 +83,7 @@ install: unified_afs.h
            ${DESTDIR}${includedir}/afs/osi_inode.h
        ${INSTALL_DATA} ${srcdir}/sysctl.h ${DESTDIR}${includedir}/afs/sysctl.h
        ${INSTALL_DATA} unified_afs.h ${DESTDIR}${includedir}/afs/unified_afs.h
-       case ${SYS_NAME} in \
-           i386_fbsd*) \
-               echo skipping afszcm.cat install for ${SYS_NAME} ;; \
-           *) \
-               ${INSTALL_DATA} afszcm.cat \
-                   ${DESTDIR}${afsdatadir}/C/afszcm.cat ;; \
-       esac
+       ${INSTALL_DATA} afszcm.cat ${DESTDIR}${afsdatadir}/C/afszcm.cat
        case ${SYS_NAME} in \
            *linux*) \
                ${INSTALL_DATA} ${srcdir}/${MKAFS_OSTYPE}/osi_vfs.h \