tests: Remove spurious rxgk reference
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 13:51:04 +0000 (06:51 -0700)
A reference to the rxgk library crept into auth Makefile ahead of
time. Remove it so that tests can continue to work in trees without
rxgk.

Change-Id: Ic1392aebf657d458a55f2dcf685d0616f0573622
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4446
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

tests/auth/Makefile.in

index 8afde8b..e378b3c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@ all check test tests: $(TESTS)
 
 MODULE_LIBS =  ../tap/libtap.a \
                $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/libafsauthent.a \
-               $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/librxgk.a \
                $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/libafsrpc.a \
                $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/libafshcrypto.a \
                $(LIB_rfc3961) $(LIB_roken) -lafsutil\