dcache dirty pages flag is solaris only
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:55:57 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:14:37 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
note that IFDirtyPages is Solaris-only, so there's no confusion. may be
worth visiting to see if and how the code should be minimized or adapted
for elsewhere

Change-Id: I7dfe4760eb4038d23a920c2e23f33d93e604bbca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1840
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs.h

index 5ff445e..4aaf335 100644 (file)
@@ -997,7 +997,7 @@ struct cm_initparams {
 #define        IFFree          2       /* index entry in freeDCList */
 #define        IFDataMod       4       /* file needs to be written out */
 #define        IFFlag          8       /* utility flag */
-#define        IFDirtyPages    16
+#define        IFDirtyPages    16      /* Solaris-only. contains dirty pages */
 #define        IFAnyPages      32
 #define        IFDiscarded     64      /* index entry in discardDCList */