libafs: initialize hard mount last errors
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:00:16 +0000 (04:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:00:04 +0000 (08:00 -0700)
Initialize the values of the server last errors
introduced in commit 94a8ce970d57498583e249ea61725fce1ee53a50
to avoid logging garbage for the last error codes.

Change-Id: I0df262bad5d02231407d0dd65e1f1d32d791912f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10082
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/afs_analyze.c
src/afs/afs_error.c

index 0e77b53..54b89ca 100644 (file)
@@ -356,7 +356,7 @@ afs_PrintServerErrors(struct vrequest *areq, struct VenusFid *afid)
        tvp = afs_FindVolume(afid, READ_LOCK);
        if (tvp) {
            for (i = 0; i < AFS_MAXHOSTS; i++) {
-               if (tvp->serverHost[i]) {
+               if (areq->lasterror[i] && tvp->serverHost[i]) {
                    sa = tvp->serverHost[i]->addr;
                    if (sa) {
                        address = ntohl(sa->sa_ip);
index 89edbbc..1943fdd 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,7 @@ afs_CopyError(struct vrequest *afrom, struct vrequest *ato)
     afs_FinalizeReq(ato);
     while (i < AFS_MAXHOSTS) {
        ato->skipserver[i] = afrom->skipserver[i];
+       ato->lasterror[i] = afrom->lasterror[i];
        i++;
     }
     if (afrom->tokenError)
@@ -238,6 +239,7 @@ afs_FinalizeReq(struct vrequest *areq)
        return;
     while (i < AFS_MAXHOSTS) {
        areq->skipserver[i] = 0;
+       areq->lasterror[i] = 0;
        i++;
     }
     areq->busyCount = 0;