Provide a queue_NodeInit() interface
authorTom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:38:31 +0000 (10:38 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 11:45:27 +0000 (04:45 -0700)
Provide a queue_NodeInit() interface for the rx queue package.

Change-Id: I85f6caf3605b9a88113ff4d904012ed2aa12a679
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1860
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx_queue.h

index 1e930a6..0befd0c 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,9 @@ for (n=0, queue_Scan(&myqueue, qe, nqe, myelement), n++) {}
 /* Initialize a queue head (*q).  A queue head is just a queue element */
 #define queue_Init(q) (_RXQ(q))->prev = (_RXQ(q))->next = (_RXQ(q))
 
+/* initialize a node in the queue */
+#define queue_NodeInit(q) ((_RXQ(q))->prev = (_RXQ(q))->next = NULL)
+
 /* Prepend a queue element (*i) to the head of the queue, after the queue head (*q).  The new queue element should not currently be on any list. */
 #define queue_Prepend(q,i) _RXQA(_RXQ(q),_RXQ(i),next,prev)