afs: Make afs_AllocDCache static 26/13226/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:50:52 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:21:27 +0000 (22:21 -0400)
Nothing using afs_AllocDCache outside of afs_dcache.c. Declare the
function static, to ensure that nobody else uses it, and to maybe
allow for more compiler optimization.

Change-Id: I4e4d1e77e20e853fc20b3d5c5289a5f4124de7a4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13226
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/afs/afs_dcache.c

index 303bfca..4be5b59 100644 (file)
@@ -1647,7 +1647,7 @@ afs_AllocDiscardDSlot(afs_int32 lock)
  *
  * \return The new dcache.
  */
-struct dcache *
+static struct dcache *
 afs_AllocDCache(struct vcache *avc, afs_int32 chunk, afs_int32 lock,
                struct VenusFid *ashFid)
 {