shlib-build: Fix usage message
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:28:44 +0000 (12:28 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 22:03:34 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
Change-Id: Ieb7181784f736a2295fffbea80da55d6a5c099cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3974
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/config/shlib-build.in

index c58591b..b8f9223 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ while [ -z "$done" ] && [ $# -gt 0 ] ; do
     esac
 done
 if [ -z "$library" ] ; then
-    echo 'Usage: shlib-install [-i] -l <lib> -M <major> -m <minor>' >&2
+    echo 'Usage: shlib-build [-i] -l <lib> -M <major> -m <minor> -- ...' >&2
     exit 1
 fi