Make tests/afcp compile cleanly
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:14:32 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:18:53 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
It didn't compile because it includes <afs/afs_const.h> changing that
to afs_consts.h makes it happy.

Change-Id: I3a21e6ab2b99d8f4ebbc55922163b0695a6187f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1708
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/tests/afscp.c

index b3a198f..717e705 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #include <afs/cellconfig.h>
 #include <afs/sys_prototypes.h>
 
-#include <afs/afs_const.h>
+#include <afs/afs_consts.h>
 
 /*#include <rx/rxkad.h>*/
 #include <rx/rx_null.h>