afscp: Link against opr/roken/hcrypto 56/13656/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 22:03:03 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 09:10:10 +0000 (05:10 -0400)
Link afscp against libopr, libroken, and libafshcrypto, so afscp can
be built again.

Change-Id: I43ac3a8e7ed1ff012f4ae48ed6b81f5d0cd1d590
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13656
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/tests/Makefile.in

index 5d0feca..6abe1f6 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ SYS_LIBS      = ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librx.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/liblwp.a $
 
 AUTH_LIBS      = ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libauth.a ${SYS_LIBS}
 
-INT_LIBS       = ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsint.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librxkad.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librx.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/liblwp.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafscom_err.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/util.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsrfc3961.a
+INT_LIBS       = ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsint.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librxkad.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/librx.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/liblwp.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafscom_err.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/util.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsrfc3961.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libopr.a $(LIB_roken) $(LIB_hcrypto)
 
 TEST_PROGRAMS = write-ro-file hello-world read-vs-mmap read-vs-mmap2    \
                mmap-and-read large-dir large-dir2 large-dir3 mountpoint \