Windows: afsrpc.dll export afs_set_com_err_hook
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:54:09 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:41:57 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
Change-Id: Icbd33c9ca087e663d2755a7a6c8380de266ee717
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10068
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def

index b217cc4..8c6bedd 100755 (executable)
@@ -339,6 +339,7 @@ EXPORTS
 ;       RXAFS_OpCodeIndex                       @344
        initialize_RXK_error_table              @345
        rx_GetNetworkError                      @346
+        afs_set_com_err_hook                    @347
 
 ; for performance testing
         rx_TSFPQGlobSize                        @2001 DATA