Windows version number 1.5.64
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:14:39 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/476
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k

index 9c88a93..a370ea5 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ LIB = $(AFSDEV_LIB)
 #define used in WinNT/2000 installation and program version display
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6300
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6400
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
 
 AFSPRODUCT_VERSION=$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
index ffd31ca..b11ea71 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ LIB = $(AFSDEV_LIB)
 #define used in WinNT/2000 installation and program version display
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6300
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6400
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
 
 AFSPRODUCT_VERSION=$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
index 313503e..90454a6 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ LIB = $(AFSDEV_LIB)
 #define used in WinNT/2000 installation and program version display
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6300
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6400
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
 
 AFSPRODUCT_VERSION=$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)