cmd: Fix objdir builds
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 20:13:22 +0000 (14:13 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:37:15 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
Commit 8eca6a1153eb7768c2f29ea2d48f01f6988cbfe3 broke objdir builds by
not specifying ${srcdir} for cmd.c. Fix that.

Change-Id: Ifd9fe13834b785058c8b69a60509838b74c4a027
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4031
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/cmd/Makefile.in

index 6235768..68947ae 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ cmd_errors_pic.o: cmd_errors.c
        $(SHD_CCRULE) cmd_errors.c
 
 cmd_pic.o: cmd.c cmd.h
-       $(SHD_CCRULE) cmd.c
+       $(SHD_CCRULE) ${srcdir}/cmd.c
 
 libcmd64.a: ${LIB64OBJS} AFS_component_version_number64.o
        -$(RM) -f $@