Add additional files to import from Heimdal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 04:25:21 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
Import more RFC3961 crypto definitions from Heimdal, so we can
support a wider variety of encryption algorithms

Also pick up the new mkdir, otherwise we get linker errors.

Change-Id: I5dfe705d3957b646ae05a0e06da1f0f2cfb60e75
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10044
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/external/heimdal-files

index 357148d..da3549b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,15 @@
 lib/krb5/config_file.c         krb5/config_file.c
 lib/krb5/crypto.c              krb5/crypto.c
 lib/krb5/crypto.h              krb5/crypto.h
+lib/krb5/crypto-algs.c         krb5/crypto-algs.c
+lib/krb5/crypto-arcfour.c      krb5/crypto-arcfour.c
 lib/krb5/crypto-aes.c          krb5/crypto-aes.c
+lib/krb5/crypto-des-common.c   krb5/crypto-des-common.c
+lib/krb5/crypto-des.c          krb5/crypto-des.c
+lib/krb5/crypto-des3.c         krb5/crypto-des3.c
 lib/krb5/crypto-evp.c          krb5/crypto-evp.c
+lib/krb5/crypto-null.c         krb5/crypto-null.c
+lib/krb5/crypto-rand.c         krb5/crypto-rand.c
 lib/krb5/data.c                        krb5/data.c
 lib/krb5/expand_path.c         krb5/expand_path.c
 lib/krb5/keyblock.c            krb5/keyblock.c
@@ -76,6 +83,7 @@ lib/roken/hex.c                       roken/hex.c
 lib/roken/hex.h                        roken/hex.h
 lib/roken/issuid.c             roken/issuid.c
 lib/roken/localtime_r.c                roken/localtime_r.c
+lib/roken/mkdir.c              roken/mkdir.c
 lib/roken/mkstemp.c            roken/mkstemp.c
 lib/roken/net_read.c           roken/net_read.c
 lib/roken/net_write.c          roken/net_write.c