Windows: remove extraneous "pingCount" format param
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:12:24 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:53:14 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
In 0a0927497c8165aec11e718df01632da75fa4cdc an extra "pingCount"
format parameter was added in cm_DumpServers().  Remove it.

Change-Id: I79c2212c11319d7f94f963214d90b0530a978ab5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12046
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c

index 206fcfe..89e8c43 100644 (file)
@@ -1630,7 +1630,7 @@ int cm_DumpServers(FILE *outputFile, char *cookie, int lock)
         sprintf(output,
                  "%s - tsp=0x%p cell=%s addr=%-15s port=%u uuid=%s type=%s caps=0x%x "
                 "flags=0x%x waitCount=%u pingCount=%d rank=%u downTime=\"%s\" "
-                "refCount=%u pingCount=%\r\n",
+                "refCount=%u\r\n",
                  cookie, tsp, tsp->cellp ? tsp->cellp->name : "", hoststr,
                  ntohs(tsp->addr.sin_port), uuidstr, type,
                 tsp->capabilities, tsp->flags, tsp->waitCount, tsp->pingCount,