tests: Fix volser Makefile
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:48:08 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 20:31:57 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
The volser Makefile had a bad path for liboafs_util, and was still
directly pulling in some objects from the fileserver build. Fix it
so that it uses proper libraries.

Change-Id: Ic36c6a0f93c299bd04d48fa4238c4da5cbc571d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8125
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

tests/volser/Makefile.in

index ea0f18f..e542e9c 100644 (file)
@@ -10,19 +10,8 @@ MODULE_CFLAGS=-I$(srcdir)/../.. -I$(srcdir)/../common/
 
 all check test tests: $(TESTS)
 
-# The direct reference of viced libraries here is a colossal hack, but
-# we're just not building pthreaded versions of the vldb interface at the moment.
-# Soon, I hope ...
-
 MODULE_LIBS =  ../tap/libtap.a \
-               $(abs_top_builddir)/src/viced/vldbint.cs.o \
-               $(abs_top_builddir)/src/viced/vldbint.xdr.o \
-               $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/libafsauthent.a \
-               $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/libafsrpc.a \
-               $(abs_top_builddir)/lib/libafshcrypto.a \
-               $(abs_top_builddir)/src/opr/liboafs_opr.la \
-               $(abs_top_builddir)/src/opr/liboafs_util.la \
-               $(LIB_rfc3961) $(LIB_roken) \
+               $(abs_top_builddir)/src/vlserver/liboafs_vldb.la \
                $(XLIBS)
 
 vos-t: vos-t.o ../common/config.o ../common/servers.o ../common/ubik.o