hcrypto: export weak key routine
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:56:26 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 04:26:55 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
We only export it on Windows, but the DES3 routines in the rfc3961
library need it everywhere.

Change-Id: Ide0328e40b7753d8ebca79db9eb8b6211bfd7f14
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10053
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/crypto/hcrypto/libafshcrypto.map

index a123c0a..27fd7de 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
        hc_DES_cbc_cksum;
        hc_DES_ecb_encrypt;
        hc_DES_init_random_number_generator;
+       hc_DES_is_weak_key;
        hc_DES_key_sched;
        hc_DES_new_random_key;
        hc_DES_pcbc_encrypt;