redhat init script fix missing space
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:36:55 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:40:56 +0000 (09:40 -0800)
the if [] needed a space before the ]. fix it.

Change-Id: If53524e0c70cccf64b9a53d11a81deebf2c972ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3357
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-server.init

index ad340a6..3cb62e9 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ case "$1" in
   condrestart)
        if [ "x$AFS_USE_BINARY_RESTART" = "xyes" ]; then
            # this is what never shows up as
-           if [ `grep -c 'checkbintime 16 0 0 0 0' /usr/afs/local/BosConfig` = 1]; then
+           if [ `grep -c 'checkbintime 16 0 0 0 0' /usr/afs/local/BosConfig` = 1 ]; then
                [ -f /var/lock/subsys/openafs-server ] && restart || :
            else
                echo $"deferring for newbinary restart"