aklog pt error table warning fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 16:45:40 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 16:51:30 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
include the header file that prototypes the pt error table

Change-Id: Ibd1a7cb04d8084a50d3a429fa69cfb2967874c9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1663
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/aklog/aklog.c

index dc09ce9..cd994c6 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@
 #include <afs/venus.h>
 #include <afs/ptserver.h>
 #include <afs/ptuser.h>
+#include <afs/pterror.h>
 #include <afs/dirpath.h>
 #include <afs/afsutil.h>