cache bypass: don't define iovecp for UKERNEL
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 13:32:33 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:12:30 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
iovecp is defined but not used for UKERNEL.  Define it conditionally
to avoid gcc warnings and --enable-checking failure.

Change-Id: I109ada36d0ab75e8a477498900dfaf85589e20e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5650
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c

index 2c59a6e..d28ef3b 100644 (file)
@@ -557,7 +557,9 @@ afs_PrefetchNoCache(struct vcache *avc,
                    struct nocache_read_request *bparms)
 {
     struct uio *auio;
+#ifndef UKERNEL
     struct iovec *iovecp;
+#endif
     struct vrequest *areq;
     afs_int32 code = 0;
     struct rx_connection *rxconn;
@@ -576,7 +578,9 @@ afs_PrefetchNoCache(struct vcache *avc,
 
     auio = bparms->auio;
     areq = bparms->areq;
+#ifndef UKERNEL
     iovecp = auio->uio_iov;
+#endif
 
     tcallspec = (struct tlocal1 *) osi_Alloc(sizeof(struct tlocal1));
     do {