Linux: install_session_keyring: key_alloc flags are unsigned long
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 00:18:30 +0000 (19:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 03:23:52 +0000 (19:23 -0800)
Change-Id: I3bdecd77e06928fd22cf0cf6bd92af2dccf62896
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4034
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c

index baaff78..cd769e8 100644 (file)
@@ -185,7 +185,7 @@ install_session_keyring(struct key *keyring)
     struct key *old;
     char desc[20];
     int code = -EINVAL;
-    int flags;
+    unsigned long flags;
 
     if (!__key_type_keyring)
        return code;