lwp: fix some warnings for rw.c 50/11650/6
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:59:05 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2016 17:44:55 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
Change-Id: I5459353649e3896b3ade3300403d4b88c85d6084
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/11650
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@auristor.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/lwp/rw.c

index 36325fd..fa30730 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ typedef struct QUEUE {
 } queue;
 
 queue *
-init()
+init(void)
 {
     queue *q;
 
@@ -236,4 +236,6 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
     for (i = nreaders - 1; i >= 0; i--)
        LWP_DestroyProcess(readers[i]);
     printf("\n*Exiting*\n");
+
+    exit(0);
 }