tabular_output: enable compilation on Windows
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:06:03 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:37:31 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
Add the required directives to the makefile.

Change-Id: I7a6e612b37cbf1f6cb61faf55d7c248f8f85808c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10328
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/util/NTMakefile

index 8a908c6..1b4c4e5 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,8 @@ INCFILES =\
        $(INCFILEDIR)\ktime.h \
        $(INCFILEDIR)\fileutil.h \
        $(INCFILEDIR)\afsutil_prototypes.h \
-       $(INCFILEDIR)\secutil_nt.h
+       $(INCFILEDIR)\secutil_nt.h \
+       $(INCFILEDIR)\tabular_output.h
 
 $(DESTDIR)\include\dirent.h: dirent_nt.h
        $(COPY) $** $@
@@ -52,7 +53,8 @@ LIBOBJS = \
        $(OUT)\errmap_nt.obj \
        $(OUT)\dirpath.obj \
        $(OUT)\fileutil.obj \
-       $(OUT)\secutil_nt.obj
+       $(OUT)\secutil_nt.obj \
+       $(OUT)\tabular_output.obj
 
 MT_LIBOBJS = \
        $(OUT)\base32.obj \
@@ -69,7 +71,8 @@ MT_LIBOBJS = \
        $(OUT)\errmap_nt.obj \
        $(OUT)\dirpath_mt.obj \
        $(OUT)\fileutil.obj \
-       $(OUT)\secutil_nt.obj
+       $(OUT)\secutil_nt.obj \
+       $(OUT)\tabular_output.obj
 
 $(LIBOBJS): $$(@B).c
     $(C2OBJ) $**