bozo: fix typo in help text
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 00:08:58 +0000 (20:08 -0400)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:13:45 +0000 (07:13 -0700)
Fix a typo for "interface" in the help text for bosserver.

Change-Id: I042fc52e46f50dd00be9fc9bf62525a0f2755dda
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8144
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>

src/bozo/bosserver.c

index 31b52eb..59df3f1 100644 (file)
@@ -947,7 +947,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv, char **envp)
 #ifndef AFS_NT40_ENV
            printf("Usage: bosserver [-noauth] [-log] "
                   "[-auditlog <log path>] "
-                  "[-audit-interafce <file|sysvmq> (default is file)] "
+                  "[-audit-interface <file|sysvmq> (default is file)] "
                   "[-rxmaxmtu <bytes>] [-rxbind] [-allow-dotted-principals]"
                   "[-syslog[=FACILITY]] "
                   "[-restricted] "
@@ -958,7 +958,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv, char **envp)
 #else
            printf("Usage: bosserver [-noauth] [-log] "
                   "[-auditlog <log path>] "
-                  "[-audit-interafce <file|sysvmq> (default is file)] "
+                  "[-audit-interface <file|sysvmq> (default is file)] "
                   "[-rxmaxmtu <bytes>] [-rxbind] [-allow-dotted-principals]"
                   "[-restricted] "
                   "[-enable_peer_stats] [-enable_process_stats] "